A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Screencast tutorials available for this database.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts from EBSCOhost |
LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts from EBSCOhostLibrary, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journals, conference proceedings, books, product reviews, and dissertations covering library and information science. Full text is presented as HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Cited reference searches are also available. 1880s-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000500 |
|
|
| LandScan Global Population Database |
LandScan Global Population Database from East ViewLandScan is a global population database that shows geographical distribution of population at one-kilometer resolution over an average 24-hour period. Demographic (age, race, sex) and socioeconomic characteristics are integrated with population data to allow integration with risk and impact assessment models. |
Jul 13, 2012 | e1001184 |
|
|
| Languages & Literature databases from ProQuest |
Languages & Literatures databases from ProQuestThis database indexes citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, conference papers, reference works, and dissertations (in full text PDFs) across multiple language literature, and primary source databases on the ProQuest platform. Use the Databases link at the top of the screen to change which databases are searched. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1681-present. |
Jun 28, 2012 | e1001250 |
|
|
| Leadership Federal Government |
Leadership Federal GovernmentLeadership Federal Government provides access to a directory of contact information for federal agencies, employees, and decision makers, including phone and fax numbers, addresses, emails, and biographical information. It allows searching the online federal government contact directory by organization type, acronym or person and discover the depth of our federal government contact directory. |
Nov 30, 2011 | e1001160 |
|
|
| Legal Collection from EBSCOhost |
Legal Collection from EBSCOhostThe Legal Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text journal articles and case studies. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. Full text presented in HTML and PDF. 1965-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000645 |
|
|
| LexisNexis Academic |
LexisNexis AcademicLexisNexis Academic is a collection of hundreds of databases covering topics such as news, business, legal research, people, and company information. The default start search form uses the Easy Search method in the General search tab. Select Power Search for more advanced search options. Use the Sources link to choose from individual databases. All content is full text in HTML. News sources 1977-present; legal source 1789-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000260 |
|
|
| Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts from ProQuest |
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts from ProQuestLinguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations in the field of linguistics and related language sciences. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1973-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000052 |
|
|
| Literature Resources from Gale |
Literature Resources from GaleUse the Literature Resources interface to cross-search most Gale literary databases: Literature Resources Center, Gale Virtual Reference Library (literature-related reference works), MLA International Bibliography, Scribner Writers Series, and Twayne's Authors Series. Indexed sources include biographies, literary criticism articles, reviews, and dissertations on all aspects of language, literature, folklore, and the dramatic arts. 1926-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|