<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/M/chemical-physical-properties-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Chemical and physical properties</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/M/chemical-physical-properties.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:19:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Material ConneXion</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/material-connexion.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/M/S_material-connexion.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Material ConneXion&quot; height=&quot;138px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://library.materialconnexion.com/AdvancedSearch.aspx?&amp;amp;Keywords=&amp;amp;Attributes=&amp;amp;Category=&amp;amp;Country=&amp;amp;Manufacturer=&amp;amp;Tag=&amp;amp;MC=&amp;amp;Lang=en&amp;amp;ProdID=&amp;amp;PageNum=&amp;amp;ItemsPerPage=20&quot; title=&quot;Material ConneXion&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://library.materialconnexion.com/AdvancedSearch.aspx?&amp;amp;Keywords=&amp;amp;Attributes=&amp;amp;Category=&amp;amp;Country=&amp;amp;Manufacturer=&amp;amp;Tag=&amp;amp;MC=&amp;amp;Lang=en&amp;amp;ProdID=&amp;amp;PageNum=&amp;amp;ItemsPerPage=20&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Material ConneXion&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Material ConneXion&lt;/i&gt; provides full-text data on materials used in architecture, interior and industrial design, fashion and apparel, and landscaping. Materials include polymers, ceramics, glass, metals, cements, and natural materials. Processing and sustainability information, physical and usage properties, and manufacturers are listed. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000865&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/material-connexion.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/material-connexion.html</guid>
  <category>Chemical and physical properties</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>METADEX from ProQuest</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/P/S_proquest.gif&quot; alt=&quot;ProQuest search screen&quot; height=&quot;134px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.proquest.com/metadex/advanced?accountid=14826&quot; title=&quot;METADEX from ProQuest&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.proquest.com/metadex/advanced?accountid=14826&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;METADEX from ProQuest&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;METADEX&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts for articles, conference papers, books, book chapters, essays, reports, dissertations, and patents covering all aspects of metals and alloys. Some images, charts, and graphs are included in the database. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1966-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000062&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Chemical and physical properties</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Patents and trademarks</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>