Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Poetry and short stories

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Indexes and full-text collections of short format literature
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
MLA International Bibliography from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of VirginiaContents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

MLA International Bibliography from ProQuest

MLA International Bibliography indexes citations to journal articles, books, dissertations, and scholarly web sites in disciplines such as language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts. Coverage includes literature from all over the world and includes citations to materials in many languages other than English. 1926-present.  

Full record

Jul 31, 2013 e1000119
Modern English Collection from the Electronic Text Center at UVA
    Electronic Text Center
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Modern English Collection from the Electronic Text Center at UVA

This heterogeneous collection contains fiction, non-fiction, poetry, drama, letters, newspapers, manuscripts and illustrations, arranged for browsing by author's last name or by category of interest. Each text is encoded in either SGML or XML and includes a bibliographic header with details about the creation of the electronic text and its print source. 1500s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010