<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/M/print-indexes-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Print index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/M/print-indexes.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:02:15 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Microbiology abstracts. Section C, Algology, mycology &amp; protozoology</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/microbiology-abstracts-C-algology-mycology-protozoology.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_micro-abstracts-c.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Microbiology abstracts C&quot; height=&quot;130px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1238579~S1&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Microbiology abstracts. Section C: algology, mycology &amp;amp; protozoology&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Covers life cycles of algae, fungi, and protozoa, and their interactions with animals and plants. 1973-1984.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;QK564 .M52 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/microbiology-abstracts-C-algology-mycology-protozoology.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Microbiology abstracts. Section A, Industrial &amp; applied microbiology</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/microbiology-abstracts-A-industrial-applied.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/print/S_micro-abstracts-a.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Microbiology abstracts A&quot; height=&quot;147px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/record=b1393169~S1&quot;&gt;Microbiology abstracts. Section A, Industrial &amp;amp; applied microbiology&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Covers scientific research and practical applications in pharmaceuticals, foods, and agriculture. 1966-1997.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;p&gt;QR53 .I532 &lt;a href=&quot;http://addison.vt.edu/screens/nrs.html&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open(&apos;/screens/nrs.html&apos;,&apos;hints&apos;,&apos;scrollbars,resizable,height=700,width=795&apos;); return false&quot;&gt;SciTech Ref&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/print/microbiology-abstracts-A-industrial-applied.html</guid>
  <category>Print index</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>