Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Theses and dissertations

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Indexes and collections
  • Print and electronic
  • Individual theses and dissertations published at Virginia Tech will also be listed in Addison
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
NASA Technical Report Server (NTRS)
    NASA Technical Reports Server
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

NASA Technical Report Server (NTRS)

NTRS indexes citations, full-text documents, and multimedia content from NACA and NASA publications and research reports. Content includes conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, theses and dissertations, images, movies, and technical videos. Full text available as PDFs. 1903-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000155
National Archive of Computerized Data on Aging (NACDA) from ICPSR
    ICPSR - InterUniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

National Archive of Computerized Data on Aging (NACDA) from ICPSR

NACDA provides both data sets relevant to gerontological research and an index of citations for journal articles, books, book chapters, government and agency reports, working papers, dissertations, conference papers, meeting presentations, unpublished manuscripts, magazine and newspaper articles, and audiovisual materials that reference data held in the NACDA and ISCPR archives. 1862-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000238
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
    Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon Gold open access - publishing

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text theses and dissertations from around the world. Many are available in full text through this database (otherwise you may be able to request a copy through interlibrary loan). Early 1900s-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010