Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Handbooks and manuals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Primarily for resources that are "how-to" guides
  • Subject specific and "library research" tutorials
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
OECD - Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
    OECD
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

OECD iLibrary (Organisation for EconomicCo-operation and Development)

OECD iLibrary indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text journal articles, reports, and ebooks in all areas of world economics. Full text available in HTML and PDF, plus statistics in Excel. Our subscription includes six journals, though many content areas are freely available to any site visitor, such as the OECD Factbook, Working Papers, OECD Key Tables, and more. 1997-present.   

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000823
Organic Agriculture Information Access from AFSIC
    Organic Agriculture Information Access
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Organic Agriculture Information Access from AFSIC

The Organic Agriculture Information Access is an electronic collection of historic United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) publications related to organic agriculture. In this collection, there are almost 200 documents published before 1942 (before synthetic chemicals became widely used) that contain state-of-the-art information and data that is still very pertinent for today's agriculture. Documents available JPGs and text.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010