Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Narratives, diaries, and letters

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Personal narratives, diaries, letters, speeches, memoirs, autobiographies, and other personal correspondences
  • Indexes and full-text
  • Includes audio recordings
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
OpenDOAR: Directory of Open Access Repositories
    Open DOAR
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

OpenDOAR: Directory of Open Access Repositories

OpenDOAR is both a directory of open access repositories and a database of the contents of most of those repositories. These repositories can include books, articles, conference papers, data sets, multimedia, patents, software, theses and dissertations, and manuscripts from all academic disciplines.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Oral History Online from Alexander Street Press
    Alexander Street Press
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Oral History Online from Alexander Street Press

Oral History Online is both an index of full-text interviews and other oral history narratives and free oral history information online. The narratives cover diverse subjects, including civil rights and race relations, labor history, African American history, women's history, immigration studies, political history, American Indian history, regional history, and more.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000141