<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/O/virginia-tech-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Virginia Tech</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/O/virginia-tech.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:49:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Online Digital Media Library from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/O/online-digital-media-library-from-the-us-fish-and-wildlife-service.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/U/S_usfws-ndl.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;US Fish and Wildlife Service National Digital Library&quot; height=&quot;246px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://images.fws.gov/&quot; title=&quot;Online Digital Media Library from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://images.fws.gov/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Online Digital Media Library from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service&apos;s &lt;i&gt;National Digital Library&lt;/i&gt; is a searchable collection of selected images, historical artifacts, audio clips, publications, and video and that are in the public domain. Documents are commonly presented as PDFs; multimedia are presented in JPG and other video formats. Also includes bibliographic records for physical media.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/O/online-digital-media-library-from-the-us-fish-and-wildlife-service.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/O/online-digital-media-library-from-the-us-fish-and-wildlife-service.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>