<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/P/catalogs-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Catalogs (about publications)</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/P/catalogs.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:50:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Prints &amp; Photographs Online Catalog from the Library of Congress</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/prints-and-photographs-online-catalog-from-the-library-of-congress.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/L/S_LoC-am.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Library of Congress&quot; height=&quot;116px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://lcweb2.loc.gov/pp/pphome.html&quot; title=&quot;Prints &amp;amp; Photographs Online Catalog from the Library of Congress&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://lcweb2.loc.gov/pp/pphome.html&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Prints &amp;amp; Photographs Online Catalog from the Library of Congress&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;Prints and Photographs Online Catalog&lt;/i&gt;&#160;contains catalog records and digital images for for photographs, fine and popular prints and drawings, posters, and architectural and engineering drawings held by the Library of Congress. 1400s-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/prints-and-photographs-online-catalog-from-the-library-of-congress.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/prints-and-photographs-online-catalog-from-the-library-of-congress.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>