<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/R/free-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Freely accessible databases</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/R/free.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Fri, 10 Sep 2010 14:17:58 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>REHABDATA from the National Rehabilitation Information Center</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rehabdata-from-the-national-rehabilitation-information-center.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/N/S_naric-rehab.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;NARIC REHABDATA Literature Database&quot; height=&quot;176px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.naric.com/research/rehab/advanced.cfm&quot; title=&quot;REHABDATA from the National Rehabilitation Information Center&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.naric.com/research/rehab/advanced.cfm&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;REHABDATA from the National Rehabilitation Information Center&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;REHABDATA indexes citations and abstracts of books, reports, articles, and audiovisual materials relating to the health, psychology, and education aspects of disability and rehabilitation research. 1956-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rehabdata-from-the-national-rehabilitation-information-center.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rehabdata-from-the-national-rehabilitation-information-center.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rambi-the-index-of-articles-on-jewish-studies.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/R/S_rambi.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;RAMBI Index of Articles on Jewish Studies&quot; height=&quot;115px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://aleph.nli.org.il/F?func=find-b-0&amp;amp;local_base=rmb01&amp;amp;con_lng=eng&quot; title=&quot;RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://aleph.nli.org.il/F?func=find-b-0&amp;amp;local_base=rmb01&amp;amp;con_lng=eng&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;RAMBI&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations to articles in various fields of Jewish studies. 1906-present.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rambi-the-index-of-articles-on-jewish-studies.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/R/rambi-the-index-of-articles-on-jewish-studies.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>