Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Mobile interface

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Mobile interface available for this database; see description for link

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
RIA Checkpoint
    RIA
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon

RIA Checkpoint

Checkpoint indexes full-text, primary sources for federal, state and local and international tax as well as estate planning, payroll, pension and benefits, accounting, auditing, and corporate finance research. 1860-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000193
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhost

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, collections of essays, conference proceedings, critical editions of music, digital media, dissertations, books, online resources, reference materials, reviews, technical drawings of instruments, sound recordings, and motion pictures in the field of music, music therapy, and music education. 1967-present. Limited to   simultaneous user.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000159
Regional Business News from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource 

Regional Business News from EBSCOhost

The Regional Business News database indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, trade publications, newspapers, and radio and TV news transcripts in the field of business and economics. 1969-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000651
Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhost

Religion and Philosophy Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, magazines, and book reviews in the field of world religions, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Full-text materials are available in  HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000652
Shock & Vibration Digest from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Shock & Vibration Digest from EBSCOhost

Shock & Vibration Digest indexes abstracts, citations, and full text of journal articles, book reviews, and conference proceedings in the engineering fields of shock and vibration, noise, and vibration technologies. The full-text materials are available in both HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000698