Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Multimedia

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Predominantly resources where it only searches, or is possible to limit searches, to multimedia format types, including audio, video, and images, with a scholarly application
  • Scanned and electronically produced images of maps go here; GIS data appears in Statistics and data sets
  • Scanned images of music scores appear in Music Recordings and scores
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhost

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, collections of essays, conference proceedings, critical editions of music, digital media, dissertations, books, online resources, reference materials, reviews, technical drawings of instruments, sound recordings, and motion pictures in the field of music, music therapy, and music education. 1967-present. Limited to   simultaneous user.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000159
Routledge Performance Archive
    Routledge Performance Archive
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Routledge Performance Archive

Routledge Performance Archive provides streaming audio-visual materials of theatrical performances, with annotations from The Routledge Companion to Theatre and Performance and practitioner biographies. Limited to   simultaneous users.  

Full record

May 29, 2014 e10015838