Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Newspapers and magazines

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Does not include articles from trade journals
  • Indexes and full-text
  • Popular magazine articles
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Reader's Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Reader's Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 from EBSCOhost

Reader's Guide Retrospective indexes citations to articles published in popular magazines and newspapers published in the United States.  

Full record

Dec 19, 2011 e1000713
Regional Business News from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource 

Regional Business News from EBSCOhost

The Regional Business News database indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, trade publications, newspapers, and radio and TV news transcripts in the field of business and economics. 1969-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000651
Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhost

Religion and Philosophy Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, magazines, and book reviews in the field of world religions, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Full-text materials are available in  HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000652