Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Patents and trademarks

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • U.S. and international patents and patent applications
  • Trademarks
  • Laws about patents and trademarks will be found in the Governance category
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Reaxys
    Reaxys
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Reaxys

Reaxys indexes citations, abstracts, full text, and cited reference for journal articles and patents in inorganic, organometallic, and organic chemistry. Search the usual text fields, or draw chemical structures to find matching citations. 1771-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000737
Risk Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Risk Abstracts from ProQuest

Risk Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of articles from journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and patents in the field of risk management, and risk-related concerns in public and environmental health, social issues, and psychology. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1990-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000068
Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts from ProQuest

Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, essays, reports, patents, and theses and dissertations in engineering and physical sciences. You can restrict to peer-reviewed sources. 1981-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000071
Sustainability Science Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Sustainability Science Abstracts from ProQuest

Sustainability Science Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, patents, reports, theses, and dissertations in the fields of sustainable development, human population and demography, natural resource management, and conservation of natural resources. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1995-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000136
Toxicology Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Toxicology Abstracts from ProQuesty

Toxicology Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations on the science, medical, and social science aspects of toxic substances. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1981-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000072