A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Screencast tutorials available for this database.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RIA Checkpoint |
RIA CheckpointCheckpoint indexes full-text, primary sources for federal, state and local and international tax as well as estate planning, payroll, pension and benefits, accounting, auditing, and corporate finance research. 1860-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000193 |
|
|
| RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhost |
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature from EBSCOhostRILM Abstracts of Music Literature indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, collections of essays, conference proceedings, critical editions of music, digital media, dissertations, books, online resources, reference materials, reviews, technical drawings of instruments, sound recordings, and motion pictures in the field of music, music therapy, and music education. 1967-present. Limited to simultaneous user. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000159 |
|
|
| Reader's Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 from EBSCOhost |
Reader's Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 from EBSCOhostReader's Guide Retrospective indexes citations to articles published in popular magazines and newspapers published in the United States. |
Dec 19, 2011 | e1000713 |
|
|
| Reaxys |
ReaxysReaxys indexes citations, abstracts, full text, and cited reference for journal articles and patents in inorganic, organometallic, and organic chemistry. Search the usual text fields, or draw chemical structures to find matching citations. 1771-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000737 |
|
|
| Regional Business News from EBSCOhost |
Regional Business News from EBSCOhostThe Regional Business News database indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, trade publications, newspapers, and radio and TV news transcripts in the field of business and economics. 1969-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000651 |
|
|
| Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhost |
Religion and Philosophy Collection from EBSCOhostReligion and Philosophy Collection indexes citations, abstracts, and full text from journal articles, magazines, and book reviews in the field of world religions, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Full-text materials are available in HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000652 |
|
|
| Risk Abstracts from ProQuest |
Risk Abstracts from ProQuestRisk Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of articles from journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and patents in the field of risk management, and risk-related concerns in public and environmental health, social issues, and psychology. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1990-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000068 |
|
|
| Shock & Vibration Digest from EBSCOhost |
Shock & Vibration Digest from EBSCOhostShock & Vibration Digest indexes abstracts, citations, and full text of journal articles, book reviews, and conference proceedings in the engineering fields of shock and vibration, noise, and vibration technologies. The full-text materials are available in both HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000698 |
|
|
| Social Services Abstracts from ProQuest |
Social Services Abstracts from ProQuestSocial Services Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, book reviews, and theses and dissertations in the social science fields of social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1979-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000069 |
|
|
| Sociological Abstracts from ProQuest |
Sociological Abstracts from ProQuestSociological Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, book reviews, books, conference papers, and theses and dissertations in the field of sociology, social and behavioral sciences, and related topics. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1952-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000070 |
|
|
| Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts from ProQuest |
Solid State & Superconductivity Abstracts from ProQuestSolid State and Superconductivity Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, essays, reports, patents, and theses and dissertations in engineering and physical sciences. You can restrict to peer-reviewed sources. 1981-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000071 |
|
|
| Sustainability Science Abstracts from ProQuest |
Sustainability Science Abstracts from ProQuestSustainability Science Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, patents, reports, theses, and dissertations in the fields of sustainable development, human population and demography, natural resource management, and conservation of natural resources. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1995-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000136 |
|
|
| TOXLINE from ProQuest |
TOXLINE from ProQuestTOXLINE indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, book reviews, news articles, and technical reports in the fields of toxicology, chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, mutagens, teratogens. This version of TOXLINE does not contain information from Chemical Abstracts Service, BIOSIS, or International Pharmaceutical Abstracts. 2000-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000073 |
|
|
| Toxicology Abstracts from ProQuest |
Toxicology Abstracts from ProQuestyToxicology Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations on the science, medical, and social science aspects of toxic substances. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1981-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000072 |
|