Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Chemical and physical properties

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Predominantly covers resources that provide factual information about matter
  • Includes tables, formulas, chemical compounds and structures, etc.
  • Information about DNA, genes, and genomic maps
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
SciFinder
    SciFinder Scholar
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

SciFinder

SciFinder indexes citations and abstracts from Chemical Abstract Services databases and MEDLINE including journal articles, patents, books, conference papers, dissertations, and reports. You can search text-based fields or draw chemical structures. You can perform cited reference searches. 1907-present. Limited to   simultaneous users. Registration required.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000205
SmartBuilding Index from Reed Construction Data
    Smart Building Index
This resource is freely accessible

SmartBuilding Index from Reed Construction Data

SmartBuilding Index provides architects, spec writers, engineers and contractors with in-depth information on commercial building products - including technical data, sourcing, cost data, project use examples, and downloadable specs, CAD and BIM objects.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010