<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/S/ejournal-packages-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Ejournal packages</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/S/ejournal-packages.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:26:11 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>SpringerLink Ejournals</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/springerlink-ejournals.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_springerlink.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;SpringerLink&quot; height=&quot;142px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://link.springer.com/search?facet-content-type=%22Journal%22&quot; title=&quot;SpringerLink Ejournals&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://link.springer.com/search?facet-content-type=%22Journal%22&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;SpringerLink Ejournals&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;SpringerLink&lt;/i&gt; provides full-text access to ejournals in the life sciences, medicine, engineering, physical sciences, humanities, and economics. Full text available in HTML and PDF. Most journals are online back to volume 1. References linked to PubMed, CrossRef, and ChemPort, which are alternatives to Get VText (try CrossRef first). 1832-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000488&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/springerlink-ejournals.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/springerlink-ejournals.html</guid>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>SPIE Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spie-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_spie.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;SPIE&quot; height=&quot;111px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://spiedigitallibrary.org/&quot; title=&quot;SPIE Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://spiedigitallibrary.org/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;SPIE Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;SPIE Digital Library&lt;/i&gt; provides full-text journals and conference proceedings on the physical sciences of optics and photonics. Full text available as PDFs. 1990-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000382&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spie-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spie-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sociology-a-sage-full-text-collection.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_sage.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;SAGE journals online&quot; height=&quot;113px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://online.sagepub.com/&quot; title=&quot;Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://online.sagepub.com/&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;SAGE&lt;/i&gt; provides a collection of over 35 peer-reviewed journals with full-text articles (PDF) often back to volume one. You can search across this subject collection or our entire SAGE collection. 1952-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000380&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sociology-a-sage-full-text-collection.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sociology-a-sage-full-text-collection.html</guid>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Smithsonian Institution Digital Libraries</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/smithsonian-institution-digital-libraries.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_smithsonian.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Smithsonian&quot; height=&quot;137px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary.cfm&quot; title=&quot;Smithsonian Institution Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary.cfm&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Smithsonian Institution Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;Smithsonian Library&apos;s Digital Library&lt;/i&gt; contains digital publications, collections and objects including &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_Browse.cfm?category_number=3&quot;&gt;online exhibitions&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_Browse.cfm?category=webcasts&quot;&gt;webcasts&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_Browse.cfm?category_number=2&quot;&gt;digital editions&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_Browse.cfm?category=Bibliographies&quot;&gt;bibliographies&lt;/a&gt; and &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_Browse.cfm?category=Fact%20sheets&quot;&gt;fact sheets&lt;/a&gt;, and finding aids/inventories for collections such as our &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalLibrary_SearchResults.cfm?q=trade%20literature&quot;&gt;trade literature&lt;/a&gt; collection and &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sil.si.edu/DigitalCollections/Art-Design/artandartistfiles/&quot;&gt;artist files&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/smithsonian-institution-digital-libraries.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/smithsonian-institution-digital-libraries.html</guid>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Multimedia</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>