Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Ejournal packages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Search for full-text journals offered through a publisher's platform
  • Most offer full text searching capabilities, though some limit results to ejournals included in VT's subscription
  • Not comprehensive searching on a topic as it only includes journals listed by the publisher in that search interface
  • Many of the individual ejournals will also be listed in the Journal Title Database
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
SPIE Digital Library
    SPIE
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

SPIE Digital Library

SPIE Digital Library provides full-text journals and conference proceedings on the physical sciences of optics and photonics. Full text available as PDFs. 1990-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000382
Smithsonian Institution Digital Libraries
    Smithsonian
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Smithsonian Institution Digital Library

The Smithsonian Library's Digital Library contains digital publications, collections and objects including online exhibitions, webcasts, digital editions, bibliographies and fact sheets, and finding aids/inventories for collections such as our trade literature collection and artist files.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
    SAGE journals online
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection

SAGE provides a collection of over 35 peer-reviewed journals with full-text articles (PDF) often back to volume one. You can search across this subject collection or our entire SAGE collection. 1952-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000380