Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Theses and dissertations

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Indexes and collections
  • Print and electronic
  • Individual theses and dissertations published at Virginia Tech will also be listed in Addison
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
SciFinder
    SciFinder Scholar
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

SciFinder

SciFinder indexes citations and abstracts from Chemical Abstract Services databases and MEDLINE including journal articles, patents, books, conference papers, dissertations, and reports. You can search text-based fields or draw chemical structures. You can perform cited reference searches. 1907-present. Limited to   simultaneous users. Registration required.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000205
Smoking and Health Database from the CDC
    Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

Smoking and Health Database from the CDC

The Smoking and Health Database indexes citations and abstracts from medical and professional journals, books and book chapters, dissertations, reports, conference proceedings, government documents from federal, state, local, and foregin governments, fact sheets, and policy documents from U.S. and international nonprofits organizations. 1882-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010