<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/S/virginia-tech-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Virginia Tech</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/tags/S/virginia-tech.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:49:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>webmaster@lib.vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <item>
  <title>Spenser and the Tradition: English Poetry 1579-1830</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spenser-and-the-tradition-english-poetry-1579-1830.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_spenser.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Spenser&quot; height=&quot;144px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.englishpoetry.org&quot; title=&quot;Spenser and the Tradition: English Poetry 1579-1830&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.englishpoetry.org&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Spenser and the Tradition: English Poetry 1579-1830&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;English Poetry 1579-1830&lt;/i&gt; indexes full-text poems, commentary, and biographical entries on writers from the English-speaking world. Full text in HTML.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spenser-and-the-tradition-english-poetry-1579-1830.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/spenser-and-the-tradition-english-poetry-1579-1830.html</guid>
  <category>Encyclopedias, dictionaries, and almanacs</category>
  <category>Poetry and short stories</category>
  <category>Reviews and critiques</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>SANREM CRSP (Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management) Knowledgebase from the VT OIRED</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sanrem-crsp-sustainable-agriculture-and-natural-resource-management-knowledgebase-from-the-vt-oired.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/S/S_sanrem-crsp.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;SANREM CRSP&quot; height=&quot;154px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_free-database.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is freely accessible&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://apps.cals.vt.edu/cgi-bin/WebObjects/SANREM.woa/wa/advancedSearch&quot; title=&quot;SANREM CRSP (Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management) Knowledgebase from the VT OIRED&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://apps.cals.vt.edu/cgi-bin/WebObjects/SANREM.woa/wa/advancedSearch&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;SANREM CRSP (Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management) Knowledgebase from the VT OIRED&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;SANREM CRSP Knowledgebase&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and full-text reports, books, journal articles, videos, and presentations related to sustainable agriculture and natural resource management in the developing world. Full text available in PDF, MS Word, and other formats.&#160;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sanrem-crsp-sustainable-agriculture-and-natural-resource-management-knowledgebase-from-the-vt-oired.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/S/sanrem-crsp-sustainable-agriculture-and-natural-resource-management-knowledgebase-from-the-vt-oired.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Virginia Tech</category>
  <category>Freely accessible databases</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>