Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Virginia Tech

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Current and historical information
  • Includes information in all formats
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
SAGE Research Methods Cases
    SAGE Research Methods Cases
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

SAGE Research Methods Cases

SAGE Research Methods Cases provides full-text case studies in HTML and PDF about methodological concepts in practice. Each case study has learning outcomes and discussion questions to guide understanding.  

Full record

Jul 1, 2014 e1001677
SANREM CRSP (Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management) Knowledgebase from the VT OIRED
    SANREM CRSP
This resource is freely accessible

SANREM CRSP (Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resource Management) Knowledgebase from the VT OIRED

The SANREM CRSP Knowledgebase indexes citations and full-text reports, books, journal articles, videos, and presentations related to sustainable agriculture and natural resource management in the developing world. Full text available in PDF, MS Word, and other formats. 

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Sabin Americana 1500-1926 from Gale
    Sabin Americana
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

Sabin Americana 1500-1926 from Gale

Based on Joseph Sabin's landmark bibliography, this collection contains works about the Americas published throughout the world from 1500 to the early 1900's. Included are books, pamphlets, serials, and other documents that provide original accounts of exploration, trade, colonialism, slavery and abolition, the western movement, Native Americans, military actions, and much more.  

Full record

Jun 24, 2014 e1001697
Spenser and the Tradition: English Poetry 1579-1830
    Spenser
This resource is freely accessible

Spenser and the Tradition: English Poetry 1579-1830

English Poetry 1579-1830 indexes full-text poems, commentary, and biographical entries on writers from the English-speaking world. Full text in HTML.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010