Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Newspapers and magazines

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Does not include articles from trade journals
  • Indexes and full-text
  • Popular magazine articles
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Teacher Reference Center from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Teacher Reference Center from EBSCOhost

Teacher Reference Center indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from academic journals, magazines, directories, biographies, and case studies on all aspects of education.The full-text materials are available in both HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1984-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000504
Times Digital Archive 1785-2008 (London Times) from Gale
    Gale Times Digital Archive
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Times Digital Archive 1785-2008 (London Times) from Gale

The Times Digital Archive indexes the full text of The Times (London). Pages and articles provided as PNGs and PDFs. You can limit to advertising, editorials, pictures, and stories about people.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000284
Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 1902-2011
    Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 1902-2011
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive 1902-2011

This archive provides full-text access to the Times Literary Supplement (TLS). You can browse or search by date, author, book title, illustrator, editor, and more with facsimile pages. Pages or articles can be downloaded as PDFs.

Full record

Mar 31, 2016 e1001861