Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contents of database in Summon

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Contents of this database available in Summon.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Theses Canada Portal from Library and Archives Canada
    Canadian Library and Archives
This resource is freely accessibleContents of this resource available through Summon

Theses Canada Portal

Theses Canada Portal is a catalog of theses and dissertations published at major Canadian universities. Recent publications are available in full text as PDFs; older publications can be requested through interlibrary loan. 1965-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
Times Digital Archive 1785-2008 (London Times) from Gale
    Gale Times Digital Archive
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Times Digital Archive 1785-2008 (London Times) from Gale

The Times Digital Archive indexes the full text of The Times (London). Pages and articles provided as PNGs and PDFs. You can limit to advertising, editorials, pictures, and stories about people.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000284
Twayne's Authors from Gale
    Gale Virtual Reference Library
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Twayne's Authors from Gale

Twayne's Authors provides full-text ebooks in HTML and PDF (plus MP3) of nearly 900 literary criticism reference works. It covers author, their works, and literary movements from all time periods, but focuses on the 17th-20th centuries.  

Full record

Aug 9, 2013 e1001643