A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| U.S. Census Data from ICPSR |
U.S. Census Data from ICPSRICPSR provides both census microdata and aggregate data acquired from the Census Bureau. Microdata is the individual responses to census questions while aggregate data contains tabulations of the individual responses at various levels, such as states, counties, and census tracts. 1940s-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000238 |
|
|
| UNESCO Institute for Statistics (UIS) global database |
UNESCO Institute for Statistics (UIS) global databaseUIS provides statistics tables related to UNESCO's interests: education, literacy, science and technology, culture, and communication. View pre-defined tables or build your own by selecting countries, indicators, and years. Tables can be downloaded in spreadsheet formats or exported to PDFs. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|
||
| UNdata from the United Nations Statistics Division |
UNdata from the United Nations Statistics DivisionUNdata indexes data and statistics compiled by United Nations divisions, including official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and projections. The domains covered are agriculture, crime, education, energy, industry, labour, national accounts, population and tourism. You can also find indicators such as Millennium Development Goals. Data can be downloaded in statistical software formats. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|
||
| USA.gov |
USA.govUSA.gov is an easy-to-search, free-access website designed to give you a centralized place to find information from U.S. local, state, and federal government agency websites. |
Jul 21, 2011 |
|
||
| United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database |
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics DatabaseUN Comtrade provides standardised official annual trade statistics reported by countries and reflects international merchandise flows detailed by commodity and partner country with coverage reaching up to 99 percent of world merchandise trade. 1963-present |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|