Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Restricted to Virginia Tech users

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

This resources is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Off campus users should make use of Off Campus Sign In.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
U.S. Census Data from ICPSR
    ICPSR - InterUniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only

U.S. Census Data from ICPSR

ICPSR provides both census microdata and aggregate data acquired from the Census Bureau. Microdata is the individual responses to census questions while aggregate data contains tabulations of the individual responses at various levels, such as states, counties, and census tracts. 1940s-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000238
ULI Development Case Studies
    Urban Land Institute
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible

ULI Development Case Studies

ULI Development Case Studies provides full-text case studies describing the development process of building projects (in HTML). Studies include general descriptions, contact information for the development team, the building site's background and history, special features of the project, what did and did not work on the project, key facts and figures, and photos of the site or floor plans. 1981-present. Limited to   simultaneous user.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000887
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry from Wiley
    Wiley Digital Library
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only database provides Get VText links

Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry from Wiley

Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry provides full-text reference articles in HTML and PDF on all areas of industrial chemistry. Use the Go here for SFX links to generate a Get VText window.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000685
UlrichsWeb - Ulrich's Periodical Directory
    Ulrich's Periodical Directory
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

UlrichsWeb - Ulrich's Periodical Directory

UlrichsWeb provides information about periodicals: whether a journal is peer reviewed, scholarly, trade, or popular; in which databases it is indexed; publication dates and title changes; and links to Journal Citation Reports for impact factors. Use the Get VText links to see local date coverage.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000127