Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Reviews and critiques

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Not limited to reviews of books and performances
  • Scholarly and non-scholarly
  • Reviews and critiques of books, articles, performances, artistic creations
  • Product reviews
  • Reviews of companies and industries will be in the Reports, standards, and financials category
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
ULI Development Case Studies
    Urban Land Institute
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource is freely accessible

ULI Development Case Studies

ULI Development Case Studies provides full-text case studies describing the development process of building projects (in HTML). Studies include general descriptions, contact information for the development team, the building site's background and history, special features of the project, what did and did not work on the project, key facts and figures, and photos of the site or floor plans. 1981-present. Limited to   simultaneous user.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000887
Urban Studioes Abstracts from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Urban Studies Abstracts from EBSCOhost

Urban Studies Abstracts indexes citations and abstracts of journal articles on all aspects of urban studies. 1973-present.  

Full record

Jun 22, 2015 e1001790