Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contents of database in Summon

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Contents of this database available in Summon.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
UNBISnet from the United Nations
    UN Bibliographic Information System
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

UNBISnet from the United Nations

UNBISnet is a catalog of United Nations documents, plus commercial publications and other non-UN sources held at the Dag Hammarskjöld Library. Some documents are available in full text. 1979-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
USA.gov
    USA.gov
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

USA.gov

USA.gov is an easy-to-search, free-access website designed to give you a centralized place to find information from U.S. local, state, and federal government agency websites.

Full record

Jul 21, 2011
USAHA (United States Animal Health Association) Proceedings
    ASAHA United States Animal Health Association
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

USAHA (United States Animal Health Association) Proceedings

USAHA provides full-text proceedings in PDF (one per volume). 2002-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
UlrichsWeb - Ulrich's Periodical Directory
    Ulrich's Periodical Directory
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

UlrichsWeb - Ulrich's Periodical Directory

UlrichsWeb provides information about periodicals: whether a journal is peer reviewed, scholarly, trade, or popular; in which databases it is indexed; publication dates and title changes; and links to Journal Citation Reports for impact factors. Use the Get VText links to see local date coverage.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000127