A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
This resource provides Get VText links to access full-text.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost |
Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhostVente et Gestion indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and country reports in the field of accounting, tax, administration, industry and manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology. Full-text material is available in PDF format. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000653 |
|
|
| Virginia Tech Libraries' Journal Title Database |
Virginia Tech Libraries' Journal Title DatabaseThe Journal Title Database is a catalog of the Virginia Tech Library's print, microform, and electronic journal holdings. Search by ISSN or journal title and browse by subject or journal title. Content includes: (1) Complete, full text journals formally subscribed to by the libraries; and (2) Journals appearing in aggregator or intermediary databases like EBSCO or LexisNexis; (3) Print volumes in Newman, branches or storage; (4)Microform journals in Newman. You cannot search this database for individual articles. |
Sep 13, 2010 |
|
||
| Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest |
Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuestVirology & AIDS Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations in the fields of virology in humans, animals and plants, the hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and AIDS studies. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000074 |
|