Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Restricted to Virginia Tech users

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

This resources is restricted to current Virginia Tech students, faculty, and staff. Off campus users should make use of Off Campus Sign In.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Value Line Research Center
    Valueline
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Contents of this resource available through Summon

Value Line Research Center

Value Line provides full-text reports in HTML and PDF on investments, businesses, and industries. Major reports available include the Investment Survey, Mutual Fund Survey, Fund Advisor, Convertibles Survey, and ETF Survey. Most sections offer the latest few months of reports. It also provides delayed stock quotes, company news, market updates, portfolio tracking with alerts, and educational articles.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000222
Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost

Vente et Gestion indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and country reports in the field of accounting, tax, administration, industry and manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology. Full-text material is available in PDF format. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000653
Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest

Virology & AIDS Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations in the fields of virology in humans, animals and plants, the hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and AIDS studies. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000074