Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Screencast tutorials available

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Screencast tutorials available for this database.

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
VTechWorks institutional repository
    VTechWorks
This resource is freely accessible Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon Green open access - self archiving

VTechWorks

VTechWorks is an OAI-compliant campus-wide repository for collecting, organizing, managing, preserving, and provide access to the intellectual output of Virginia Tech, including 'grey literature' in the form of technical reports, working paper series, conference proceedings, pre-prints, post-prints, theses and dissertations, videos, images, and datasets. Materials in the repository are full-text searchable and indexed by commercial search engines such as Google and Google Scholar. Digital objects are automatically assigned persistant URIs and we assign DOIs for eligible materials upon request.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1001414
Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost

Vente et Gestion indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and country reports in the field of accounting, tax, administration, industry and manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology. Full-text material is available in PDF format. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000653
Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest
    ProQuest search screen
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia Screencast tutorials available for this resource Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest

Virology & AIDS Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations in the fields of virology in humans, animals and plants, the hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and AIDS studies. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000074