A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia.
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhost |
Vente et Gestion from EBSCOhostVente et Gestion indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and country reports in the field of accounting, tax, administration, industry and manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology. Full-text material is available in PDF format. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000653 |
|
|
| Virginia Heritage Database |
Virginia Heritage DatabaseVirginia Heritage indexes finding aids (collection descriptions) to manuscripts and archival materials held by libraries across Virginia. These finding aids may link to digitized versions of these materials, but the majority of these collections have not yet been digitized. 1607-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000225 |
|
|
| Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuest |
Virology & AIDS Abstracts from ProQuestVirology & AIDS Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations in the fields of virology in humans, animals and plants, the hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and AIDS studies. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1982-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000074 |
|