A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #
| Title | Summary | Date | ID | Author(s) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water Resources Abstracts from ProQuest |
Water Resources Abstracts from ProQuestWater Resources Abstracts indexes abstracts and citations from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, technical reports, patents, theses, and dissertations on natural resources related on water: conservation, control, pollution, treatment, and use and management of water resources. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1967-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000075 |
|
|
| Web of Science: Citation Databases from ISI |
Web of Science: Citation Databases from ISIThe three Web of Science databases index citations from journal articles and conference proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. You can perform cited reference searches, analyze trends and patterns, and create visual representations of citation relationships. 1975-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000190 |
|
|
| Women's Studies International from EBSCOhost |
Women's Studies International from EBSCOhostWomen's Studies International indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from academic journals, newspapers, magazines, newsletters, bulletins, books, conference proceedings, working papers, pamphlets, reports, theses, and dissertations in the arts, humanities, business, social sciences, and education. Full-text material is available in HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1972-present. |
Sep 13, 2010 | e1000654 |
|