Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Mobile interface

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

Mobile interface available for this database; see description for link

Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide from EBSCOhost

Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide indexes citations, abstracts, and full-text articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, books, and technical reports in the natural resources and life sciences disciplines. Full-text materials are available in HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1900-present. Limited to   simultaneous users.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000160
Women's Studies International from EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost interface
This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Screencast tutorials available for this resource database provides Get VText links

Women's Studies International from EBSCOhost

Women's Studies International  indexes abstracts, citations, and full-text articles from academic journals, newspapers, magazines, newsletters, bulletins, books, conference proceedings, working papers, pamphlets, reports, theses, and dissertations in the arts, humanities, business, social sciences, and education. Full-text material is available in HTML and PDF formats. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1972-present.  

Full record

Sep 13, 2010 e1000654
WorldCat.org catalog from OCLC
    Worldcat.org
This resource is freely accessible This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link Contents of this resource available through Summon database provides Get VText links

WorldCat.org catalog from OCLC

WorldCat is a "master" catalog of library materials. This freely accessible version allows you to find citations and some full text of books, music, videos, articles, photos, primary sources, theses and dissertations, newspapers, and maps from around the world. WorldCat can indicate whether an item is available from the Virginia Tech Libraries; otherwise request a copy through interlibrary loan.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010