Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Statistics and data sets

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

  • Compiled statistics and collections of survey instruments and raw data
  • GIS
  • Census data
  • Public opinion polls
Title Summary Date ID Author(s)
World Bank Group Data Catalog
    Worldbank Data
This resource is freely accessible Contents of this resource available through Summon

World Bank Group Databases

The World Bank Group Databases provides access to searchable databases on economics, education, and social science data. Many of the databases can be downloaded in database or spreadsheet format.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
World Development Indicators from the World Bank
    Worlddata Bank
This resource is freely accessible

World Development Indicators from the World Bank

World Development Indicators provides financial data sets from international sources that can be downloaded in database and spreadsheet formats. 1960-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
World Public Opinion
    World Public Opinion
This resource is freely accessible

World Public Opinion

World Public Opinion provides full-text opinion articles, survey summaries, and questionnaires in HTML and PDF, plus datasets in statistical database formats. 2001-present.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010
World Treaty Index
    World Treaty Index
This resource is freely accessible

World Treaty Index

The World Treaty Index provides citations of treaties signed in the 20th century. The data can be downloaded in spreadsheet formats. 1945-1999.

Full record

Sep 13, 2010