Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Library website

Search library websites

Does not search database contents

This search form returns library web page content on the main library website, plus the websites for Special Collections, Digital Library and Archives, the library staff directory, and some content from other university departments, such as the Graduate Schools electronic theses and dissertations guidelines.

All-site A to Z index

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | - | Z  


 

Newman Library spring hours

Sun: opens at 9:00am*
Mon-Thur: open 24 hours*
Fri: closes at 8:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 8:00pm

* During 24 hour operation, a valid Hokie Passport is required to access or remain in the library between 12 midnight and 7:30am.

Current semester hours

Art + Architecture Library spring hours

Sun, Apr 26: 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon-Tue, Apr 27-28: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Apr 29: 8:00am - 3:00pm, closed 3:00pm - 7:00pm, open 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Apr 30: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, May 1: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, May 2: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun, May 3: 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Current semester hours

NVC Resource Center break hours

Sun, May 17: Closed
Mon-Thurs, May 18-21: 11:00am - 6:30pm
Fri-Sun, May 22-24: Closed

NVC Resource Center spring hours

Sun: Closed
Mon-Thu: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Fri: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Current semester hours

Veterinary Medicine Library break hours

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Mon-Thurs: 7:30am - 11:00pm
Fri: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Current semester hours