<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/ME/index-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Mechanical engineering</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/ME/index.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:27:30 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>larryt@vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>larryt@vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <image>
  <url>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/librarians/S_thompson-larry-pic.jpg</url>
  <title>Larry Thompson</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/ME/index.html</link>
 </image>
 <item>
  <title>ASME Digital Library</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_asme.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Society of Mechanical Engineers&quot; height=&quot;151px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://scitation.aip.org/vsearch/servlet/VerityServlet?KEY=ASMEDL&quot; title=&quot;ASME Digital Library&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://scitation.aip.org/vsearch/servlet/VerityServlet?KEY=ASMEDL&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ASME Digital Library&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Full-text archive of American Society of Mechanical Engineers Transaction journals and conference proceedings (PDFs), and citations and abstracts of ASME ebook publications. Journals 1980-present, conference proceedings 2002-2007. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000386&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/asme-digital-library.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Engineering Village</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/E/engineering-village.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/E/S_ev.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;Engineering Village&quot; height=&quot;114px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.engineeringvillage.com/controller/servlet/Controller?CID=quickSearch&amp;amp;database =49159&quot; title=&quot;Engineering Village&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.engineeringvillage.com/controller/servlet/Controller?CID=quickSearch&amp;amp;database =49159&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Engineering Village&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Engineering Village&lt;/i&gt; is the search interface to three engineering databases:&#160;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/C/compendex-from-engineering-village.html&quot;&gt;Compendex&lt;/a&gt;, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/inspec-from-engineering-village.html&quot;&gt;Inspec&lt;/a&gt;, and &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/N/ntis-from-engineering-village.html&quot;&gt;NTIS&lt;/a&gt;. &lt;i&gt;Compendex&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts from over 5,000 engineering journals, conference papers, books, patents, dissertations, and technical reports. &lt;i&gt;Inspec&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations in engineering and physical sciences. &lt;i&gt;NTIS&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts of National Technical Information Service reports and audiovisual materials from sources such as NASA and the departments of Energy and Defense. 1884-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000185&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/E/engineering-village.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/E/engineering-village.html</guid>
  <category>Academic search engines</category>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Reviews and critiques</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>ProQuest Advanced Technologies &amp; Aerospace Collection</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/proquest-advanced-technologies-aerospace-collection.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/P/S_proquest.gif&quot; alt=&quot;ProQuest search screen&quot; height=&quot;134px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_mobile.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource provides a mobile interface; see description for link&quot; width=&quot;10&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.proquest.com/hightechcollection/advanced?accountid=14826&quot; title=&quot;ProQuest Advanced Technologies &amp;amp; Aerospace Collection&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.proquest.com/hightechcollection/advanced?accountid=14826&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;ProQuest Advanced Technologies &amp;amp; Aerospace Collection&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;Advanced Technologies &amp;amp; Aerospace Collection&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations, abstracts, and full text of journal articles, books, conference papers, technical reports, and patents on all aspects of aeronautics, technology, computing, meteorology, and telecommunications. Full text journal articles and books provided as HTML and PDF. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1962-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1001261&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/proquest-advanced-technologies-aerospace-collection.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:42:00 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/P/proquest-advanced-technologies-aerospace-collection.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ebook packages</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Patents and trademarks</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Mobile interface</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>Mechanical and Transportation Engineering Abstracts - MTEA from ProQuest</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/mechanical-and-transportation-engineering-abstracts-mtea-from-proquest.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/P/S_proquest.gif&quot; alt=&quot;ProQuest search screen&quot; height=&quot;134px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.proquest.com/mteabstracts/advanced?accountid=14826&quot; title=&quot;Mechanical and Transportation Engineering Abstracts - MTEA from ProQuest&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.proquest.com/mteabstracts/advanced?accountid=14826&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;Mechanical and Transportation Engineering Abstracts - MTEA from ProQuest&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;MTEA&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts from journal articles, conference papers, books and book chapters, reports, dissertations, and patents in mechanical and transportation engineering and related fields in business, math, and computer science. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1966-present. &#160;&lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000137&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/mechanical-and-transportation-engineering-abstracts-mtea-from-proquest.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/mechanical-and-transportation-engineering-abstracts-mtea-from-proquest.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Patents and trademarks</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>METADEX from ProQuest</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; width: 200px; float: left;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/P/S_proquest.gif&quot; alt=&quot;ProQuest search screen&quot; height=&quot;134px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_viva.gif&quot; title=&quot;Sponsored by VIVA, the Virtual Library of Virginia&quot; width=&quot;36&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_screencast.gif&quot; title=&quot;Screencast tutorials available for this resource&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_getvtext-20.gif&quot; title=&quot;database provides Get VText links&quot; width=&quot;80&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://search.proquest.com/metadex/advanced?accountid=14826&quot; title=&quot;METADEX from ProQuest&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://search.proquest.com/metadex/advanced?accountid=14826&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;METADEX from ProQuest&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;i&gt;METADEX&lt;/i&gt; indexes citations and abstracts for articles, conference papers, books, book chapters, essays, reports, dissertations, and patents covering all aspects of metals and alloys. Some images, charts, and graphs are included in the database. You can limit to peer-reviewed sources. 1966-present. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000062&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/M/metadex-from-proquest.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Chemical and physical properties</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Patents and trademarks</category>
  <category>Professional and trade literature</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Theses and dissertations</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>VIVA</category>
  <category>Screencast tutorials available</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
  <category>Get VText</category>
 </item>        
 <item>
  <title>AIAA Aerospace Research Central</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/A/S_aiaa.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics&quot; height=&quot;216px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&#160;&lt;img alt=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/L_summon.gif&quot; title=&quot;Contents of this resource available through Summon&quot; width=&quot;20&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://arc.aiaa.org/search&quot; title=&quot;AIAA Aerospace Research Central&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://arc.aiaa.org/search&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AIAA Aerospace Research Central&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;Includes full text of &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; journal articles and technical papers from 1963 - present as PDFs, as well as full text of the publications of the American Rocket Society and the Institute of the Aerospace Sciences, 1930 - 1962. Citations (not full text) of &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; standards are also available. See the &lt;span&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/subjects/engr/RefsheetAIAA.html&quot; title=&quot;AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) Refsheet&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) Refsheet&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt; or detailed instructions on finding &lt;i&gt;AIAA&lt;/i&gt; documents. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000204&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/A/aiaa-aerospace-research-central.html</guid>
  <category>Article searching</category>
  <category>Catalogs (about publications)</category>
  <category>Conference papers, preprints, and working papers</category>
  <category>Ejournal packages</category>
  <category>Reports, standards, and financials</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
  <category>Contents of database in Summon</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>