<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>	
 <atom:link href="http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/PSCI/overview-international-relations-rss2.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
 <title>Overview of international relations</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/PSCI/overview-international-relations.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
 <pubDate>Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:27:30 -0400</pubDate>
 <managingEditor>bpencek@vt.edu</managingEditor>
 <webMaster>bpencek@vt.edu</webMaster>
 <docs>http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html</docs>
 <image>
  <url>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/librarians/S_pencek-bruce-pic.jpg</url>
  <title>Bruce Pencek</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/subject-guides/PSCI/overview-international-relations.html</link>
 </image>
 <item>
  <title>International Studies Encyclopedia from Wiley</title>
  <link>http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/international-studies-encyclopedia-from-wiley.html</link>
  <description>&lt;div style=&quot; float: left; width: 200px;&quot;&gt;&lt;div class=&quot;vt_img_left vt_small_img&quot;&gt; 
    &lt;span class=&quot;top&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
    &lt;span class=&quot;bottom&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;
   	&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/databases/I/S_ise.jpg&quot; alt=&quot;International Studies Encyclopedia&quot; height=&quot;116px&quot; width=&quot;185px&quot; /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;&lt;img alt=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; class=&quot;dsp2&quot; height=&quot;20&quot; src=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/images/icons/L_vtonly.gif&quot; title=&quot;This resource is restricted to Virginia Tech users only&quot; width=&quot;15&quot; /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;h2&gt;&lt;span&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.isacompendium.com/subscriber/uid=4234/advanced_search&quot; title=&quot;International Studies Encyclopedia from Wiley&quot; class=&quot;vt_link_url&quot; onclick=&quot;pageTracker._trackPageview(&apos;http://www.isacompendium.com/subscriber/uid=4234/advanced_search&apos;)&quot; shape=&quot;rect&quot;&gt;International Studies Encyclopedia from Wiley&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;p&gt;The &lt;i&gt;International Studies Encyclopedia&lt;/i&gt; provides full-text essays in HTML on the social and environmental aspects of international studies and international relations. It includes links to archives, datasets, cases, and pedagogical aids. &lt;span class=&quot;majax-erm-advisory&quot; title=&quot;e1000905&quot;&gt;&#160;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/international-studies-encyclopedia-from-wiley.html&quot;&gt;Full record&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
  <pubDate>Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:42:13 -0400</pubDate>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.lib.vt.edu/find/databases/I/international-studies-encyclopedia-from-wiley.html</guid>
  <category>Encyclopedias, dictionaries, and almanacs</category>
  <category>Restricted to Virginia Tech users</category>
 </item>        
</channel> 
</rss>